Faculty/Staff Directory

file-5

Janet M. Mckinney, Principal

jmmckinn@k12.wv.us

(304) 294-7886 ext.2061

"I believe in every child who comes through our doors."

Faculty:

Keisha Shrewsbury, Pre-K               klshrewsbury@k12.wv.us

Judy Chapman, Pre-K                       jdchapm@k12.wv.us                                                

Phyllis Canada, Pre-K                pcanada@k12.wv.us

Sara Winfrey, Kindergarten               swinfrey@k12.wv.us

Nicole Sizemore, 1st Grade              nicole.sizemore@k12.wv.us

Rebecca Tolliver, 2nd Grade               rtolliver@k12.wv.us

Edna Shrewsbury, 3rd-5th Grade Science/Social Studies               eshrewsb@k12.wv.us

Tammy Bailey, 3rd-5th Grade ELA             tbailey@k12.wv.us

Misty Hendricks, 3rd-5th Grade Math            mhendricks@k12.wv.us

Debbie Davidson, 6th-8th Grade ELA             djdavids@k12.wv.us

Nicole Farley, 6th-8th Grade Math             nmcnamara@k12.wv.us

Christy Young, 6th-8th Grade Science/Social Studies           christy.young@k12.wv.us

Amanda Sesco, K-4th Grade Special Ed.             amanda.sesco@k12.wv.us 

Andrew Thomas, 5th-8th Grade Special Ed.        andrew.thomas@k12.wv.us

Lisa Marsh, Title 1 Teacher          lkmarsh@k12.wv.us

(VACANT), Band and Chorus Teacher               

Rory Chapman, Physical Educational Teacher              rdchapma@k12.wv.us

Brooke Bailey, TAG Teacher                    brooke.bailey@k12.wv.us

Ashley Jones, Speech Pathologist          ashley.jones@k12.wv.us

Rhonda Toler, Speech Pathologist          rtoler@k12.wv.us         

Kristin Hatfield, Counselor                       kristin.hatfield@k12.wv.us

 

Staff:

Shelly Morgan, Secretary          margie.morgan@k12.wv.us

Becky Johnston, Para-Professional          becky.johnston@k12.wv.us

Tessy Bishop, Para-Professional          tessy.bishop@k12.wv.us

Debbie Bailey, Para-Professional         d.bailey@k12.wv.us

Susie McBride, Para-Professional          rita.mcbride@k12.wv.us

Jennifer Hutton, Para-Professional        jennifer.hutton@k12.wv.us

Ester Sizemore, Cafeteria Manager          esizemore@k12.wv.us

Zelda Graham, Cook          zelda.graham@k12.wv.us

Donna McKinney, Custodian          donna.mckinney@k12.wv.us

Justin Brooks, Custodian            justin.brooks@k12.wv.us

 

 

file-1 (1)