Faculty/Staff Directory

file-5

Janet M. Mckinney, Principal

jmmckinn@k12.wv.us

(304) 294-7886 ext.2061

"I believe in every child who comes through our doors."

NameE-mailDepartment
Janet M. Mckinneyjmmckinn@k12.wv.us Principal
Debbie Baileyd.bailey@k12.wv.us Preschool Aid
Pam Bailey pjbailey@k12.wv.us Preschool Teacher
Tammy Bailey tbailey@k12.wv.us 3rd - 5th English Language Arts
Donna Bishop donna.bishop@k12.wv.us Kindergarten
Tessy Bishoptessy.bishop@k12.wv.us

Custodian
Monica Russellmdrussell@k12.wv.us Preschool Aid
Rory Chapman rdchapma@k12.wv.us


K - 8th Wellness
Deborah Davidsondjdavids@k12.wv.us

6th - 8th English Language Arts
Nicole Farley nmcnamara@k12.wv.us

6th - 8th Math
Zelda Graham zelda.graham@k12.wv.us

Cook
Misty Hendricksmhendricks@k12.wv.us

3rd - 5th Math
William (Rusty) Huff whuff@k12.wv.us

6th - 8th Resource Teacher
Lisa Marshlkmarsh@k12.wv.us

Tittle 1
Donna McKinney donna.mckinney@k12.wv.us


Custodian
Dan Mcgraw dmcgraw@k12.wv.us



6th - 8th Social Studies & Science
Margie Morgan margie.morgan@k12.wv.us

Secretary
Ashley Pavlik ashely.pavlik@k12.wv.us

Counselor
Keisha Shrewsberryklshrewsbury@k12.wv.us Preschool Teacher
Jim LeatherTimothy.Leather@k12.wv.us Resource Teacher k - 4
Ester Sizemreesizemore@k12.wv.us Cook
Nicole Sizemore nicole.sizemore@k12.wv.us

1st Grade
Edna Shrewsbury eshrewsb@k12.wv.us

3rd - 5th Social Studies and Science
Rebecca Tolliverrtolliver@k12.wv.us

2nd Grade
Sara Winfreyswinfrey@k12.wv.us

Kindergarten
kitty Franciskfrancis@k12.wv.us Preschool

file-1 (1)

Counselor's Corner

Ashley Pavlik HCS School Counselor.